The BuddyPress Deactivate Account plugin gives users the option to deactivate or reactivate their accounts on a BuddyPress social network. This feature enables users to step back from social interactions and visibility whenever they choose. Plus, they can easily reactivate their accounts later without losing any of their data.
This plugin is an addon for BuddyPress.
Related products:
- Awedesk Pro Almighty Support Premium WP Plugin v1.9.2
- WooCommerce Google Analytics Pro Extension v2.2.3
- MemberPress Developer Tools Addon WP Plugin v1.3.9
- WPML Multilingual CMS Premium WordPress Plugin v4.9.5
You must log in and be a buyer of this download to submit a review.

