The BuddyPress Deactivate Account plugin gives users the option to deactivate or reactivate their accounts on a BuddyPress social network. This feature enables users to step back from social interactions and visibility whenever they choose. Plus, they can easily reactivate their accounts later without losing any of their data.
This plugin is an addon for BuddyPress.
Related products:
- BuddyPress Profile Data Control WordPress Plugin v1.0.1
- Gravity Perks Read Only Addon WordPress Plugin v1.9.29
- WPML Multilingual String Translation Addon WP Plugin v3.5.3
- Envira Gallery Deeplinking Addon WordPress Plugin v1.5.3
You must log in and be a buyer of this download to submit a review.

